Forthcoming Events:-




I am currently working on my next DS Hunter Kerr novel which will be set on the island of Sark.  It features a villain Hunter first encountered in COLD DEATH. Watch out for updates.


Forthcoming talks:-



Thursday 12th April 2018

Wentworth WI


Thursday 19th April 2018

Firbeck WI


Monday 23rd April 2018

Cawthorne Over 60's


Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Trinity Hall, Thorpe Helsey


Monday 21st May 2018

Monk Bretton Ladies Group


Wednesday 4th July 2018

Ladies Group, Clayton


Tuesday 10th July 2018

Darfield WI


Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd July 2018

Harrogate Crime Festival


Thursday 6th September 2018

Warmsworth WI


Tuesday 11th September 2018

Hatfield Library


Thursday 20th September 2018

Rotherham Tangent Ladies Group


Friday 21st September 2018

Worksop Probus